Lehrer/innen

    • Schulleiterin Josefine Seiberl
      nms@bildung-neuberg.at
    • Gerlinde Buchegger
      buchegger@bildung-neuberg.at
    • Barbara Esberger
    • Gernot Graff
      graff@bildung-neuberg.at
    • Edith Gutschelhofer
    • Anita Haiden
      haiden@bildung-neuberg.at
    • Hildegund Kanape
      kanape@bildung-neuberg.at
    • Gabriele Karger
      karger@bildung-neuberg.at
    • Veronika Kurakin
      kurakin@bildung-neuberg.at
    • Lisa Petrovitz
      petrovitz@bildung-neuberg.at
    • Elfriede Schöls
      schoels@bildung-neuberg.at
    • Silvia Schwengerer
      schwengerer@bildung-neuberg.at